Too Much Culture

Did I miss Anything?

Posted in Uncategorized by tneenan on 05/21/2012

Image

I’ve been sacked. As some of you may have heard, I have been sacked from the “Too Much Culture” blog. After two long years of blogging about cultural things I am no longer going to be involved with the day to day workings of the blog. The decision came completely out of the blue, shortly after I publicly insulted one of the stars of Too Much Culture and dragged our falling out into the public domain. The two people who will replace me as bloggers for Too Much Culture consist of a man who writes in the comedy section of The Huffington Post, and the one time author of a Chortle correspondence piece about how women aren’t funny. So you’ll be in good hands.

I’m obviously devastated, I have worked hard to keep the standard of my blog high, but this decision has come from the very top, from people who didn’t even bother to call me to inform me of the decision.  Them’s the facts. I hope you continue to enjoy and support this blog.

#onehundredblogsandabookdeal

Leave a Reply

