Too Much Culture

Dear XYCD

Posted in Uncategorized by tneenan on 06/20/2010

Dear XYCD,

I have attempted to submit material to the Metro (unsuccessful (idiots)) and to the Economist (Ditto (Ditto)) but I feel my cartooning skill is best directed at you. I love your clever cartoons and would love to work with you… Please find below an example of my work, which I struggled with slightly, for obvious reasons, but you get the idea. I look forward to hearing from you soon…

Yours waitingly,

Tom Neenan

Leave a Reply

